IASAS Mentor group (Word Document)

 

Name Institution Title E-Mail
1 Dr Anthony G. Dioh
MA DEdAdmin
Tubman University VP for Student Affairs adioh@tubmanu.edu.lr
2 Abeer Bar
BA MA
PhD candidate
Indiana University Research fellow, School of Education aa.abar@gmail.com
3 Dr Tom Ellet
PhD
NYU Snr Associate VP, Student Affairs tel3@nyu.edu
4 Dr Howard Wang
BA MS MA PhD
Duke Kunshan University Assoc Dean for Student Affairs howard.s.wang@dukekunshan.edu.cn
5 Dr. Lisa Bardill Moscaritolo
PhD
Pace University Dean of Students and Assoc VP for Student Affairs lbardillmoscaritolo@pace.edu
6 Tadd Kruse
BA Med
American Uni of Kuwait Assistant Director Institutional Planning & Effectiveness tkruse@auk.edu.kw
7 Damian Medina
MSc(StAffairsAdmin)
Texas A&M University at Qatar Director of Student Affairs damianmedina@gmail.com
8 Dr Jeff Jackson
DEd Med BA
UT School of Medicine Director of Medical Student Programs jacksonj3@uthscsa.edu
9 Dr Oscar Felix
PhD(Ed)
Colorado State University Assoc VP for Enrolment, Access, Diversity oscar.felix@colostate.edu
10 Mark Rainier
MA(Psych) Med
Massey University Director, Student Counselling Service m.g.rainier@massey.ac.nz
11 Dawn Wooten
BA MA
MNon-profit Mgmt
NAFSA Assoc Director International Student & Scholar Services dawnw@nafsa.org
12 Wadad El-Husseiny
DipT Med
Qatar University Consultant to VP of Student Affairs wadad@qu.edu.qa
13 Brian Gallagher
MA(Ed) MA(HigherEd&StAff)
Habib University Associate Director of Student Life brian.gallagher@habib.edu.pk
14 Jennifer Hamilton
PhD candidate
CACUSS Executive Director cacuss-ed@cacuss.ca
15 David Adams
BA MA (Ed admin & leadership)
Tulsa Community College Director of Student Life adams178@gmail.com
16 Dr Jennifer Skaggs
BA MS PhD
American University in Cairo Dean of Students jskaggs@aucegypt.edu
17 Leandro Loyola
MBA
De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde Head, Student Involvement Office leandro.loyola@benilde.edu.ph
18 Dr Eva-Marie Seeto
DipPsych MSocSc DSocSc
University of the Sunshine Coast Director, Office of Engagement eseeto@usc.edu.au
19 Sabina Uzakova
MHEd Admin & Student Personnel
Hamad bin Khalifa University Residence Hall Coordinator suzakova@qf.org.qa
20 Maria Matiaki
BSc MBA PGDipPsych
University of Sheffield Director of Student Affairs & International Faculty, Greece mmatiaki@city.academic.gr
21 Vianna Renaud
BA, MA,
EdD candidate
Bournemouth University Placement Development Advisor vrenaud@bournemouth.ac.uk